India vs South Africa T20 Series 2022 all details

Published by Raj Bhai on

Hello guys, welcome back to out new blog. In this article we will discuss about the T20 series to be played between India and South Africa from 9 June to 19 June. A Total of 5 T20 matches will be played between two teams. Earlier this year South Africa won a three-match ODI series against India earlier this year in South Africa. Prior to that, they won a Test series as well. The Indian team has a good chance to give it back to their South African counterparts in the IND vs SA T20I series.

India vs South Africa T20I Squads


KL Rahul (Skipper), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC) (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Y Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

South Africa

Temba Bavuma (Skipper), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen

India vs South Africa T20 Schedule

1st T20I- June, 9 – Delhi – 7:00 PM

2nd T20- June 12 – Cuttack – 7:00 PM

3rd T20I- June 14 – Visakhapatnam – 7:00 PM

4th T20I- June 17 – Rajkot – 7:00 PM

5th T20I- June 19- Bengaluru – 7:00 PM

India vs South Africa T20 Live Streaming Details

In India

India vs South Africa T20 Series will broadcast on Star Sports Network, as Star Sports Network has the broadcasting rights. You can watch Live match on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, and Star Gold 2 TV channels. If you want to watch Live Streaming on your smartphone or Laptop, you can watch it on Disney+ Hotstar with subscription.

In the United Kingdom (UK)

Sky Sports will present the live telecast of the match in the United Kingdom.

In Sub-Saharan Africa

In African regions including countries like South Africa and Zimbabwe, the match will be telecast on SuperSports Cricket.

In the United States

The match will be available to watch on Willow TV in countries like the United States and Canada.

In The Caribbean

In the Caribbean islands, Flow Sports will telecast the match. The live streaming will be available on the Flow Sports app.

In Australia

In Australia, Fox Sports (Fox Cricket) will present the live-action of the match.

In the UK 

Sky Sports Cricket will be broadcasting the matches of the series in the UK.

In Pakistan 

Ten Sports Pakistan will be streaming the matches in Pakistan. 

In New Zealand

In New Zealand, Sky Sport (Sky Sports Cricket) will present the live-action of the match. 

In Bangladesh 

Gazi TV will be streaming the matches for Bangladesh. 

In Canada 

ATN Cricket Plus will be streaming the matches for the series in Canada.

How to watch Live Matches for Free

All the above methods are paid and you need to subscribe to those TV channels or you need subscriptions of those particular apps, only after that you may able to watch the live matches. Let’s talk about the free methods through which you can watch the live matches for free.

Jio Tv App

For all Jio Customers, Jio tv app is the best ott app in which you can watch the live matches for free. All you need is, to be a Jio sim user and have a recharge in it. After that you have to login in Jio tv app through the mobile number and otp. After that you can watch the live matches for free

Free App

Now if you are not a Jio Customer and don’t have hotstar subscription. So how to watch the live matches for Free. Don’t Worry, Just download the free app from the install button below and watch the live streaming of India vs South Africa T20 Matches. if you are facing problems or have buffering issues than you can try a free VPN from here.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *