IPL 2023 Live Outside India – How to watch IPL in Foreign Countries

Published by Raj Bhai on

Hello Guys, welcome back to our new blog once again. In this article we will discuss about the IPL broadcasting rights outside India. Lots of people outside India want to watch TATA IPL 2023 Live in TV and other smart devices. As we know the broadcasting of Tata IPL 2023 has given to Star Sports for TV Broadcast and Jio Cinema for Digital Broadcast.

IPL 2023 Broadcasting rights in Foreign Countries

CountryIPL Live Streaming Links
IndiaJio Cinema (free stream)
Australia, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Japan, Continental Europe (Except UK and Ireland), South and Central America, Central Asia, and South-East Asia (excluding Singapore & Malaysia), Bhutan and MaldivesYuppTV
UK & IrelandSky Go. Non-Sky subscribers can purchase a Now TV pass to stream on a number of devices.
New ZealandSky Sport 2
South Africa, the Middle East and North AfricaSuperSport (you need to be a TV subscriber)
BangladeshChannel 9
CaribbeanFlow Sports
MENASwitch TV, and STARZPLAY platforms

To watch Live IPL match, you can get the app from the download button below and after that you can watch live matches of Tata IPL 2023


Best Apps to watch Movies & Web Series for Free

Best Free Music Apps for Android & iPhone

IndiaStar Sports, Voot, Jio Cinema
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV
Middle EastTimes Internet
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super (TBC)
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV, Hotstar Canada (Internet)
BangladeshGazi TV
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
NepalYupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaYupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet

  • Star Sports (India and its Sub-continent)
  • Fox Sports (Australia)
  • Sky Sports Cricket (the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland)
  • SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa)
  • Times Internet(USA, Canada, Middle East)
  • Sky Sport NZ (New Zealand)
  • Geo Super (Pakistan)
  • Flow Sports (Caribbean)
  • Gazi TV (Bangladesh)
  • Radio Television Afghanistan (Afghanistan)
  • Fox Networks Group (South East Asia)
  • Digicel (Pacific Islands)
  • CricLife1 & Evision – Dubai & UAE
  • Sky Sports/ Sky Go app – Netherlands

  • Yupp TV (Australia, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Japan, Bhutan, Maldives, Central Asia, Continental Europe, Central & South America, and Southeast Asia (except Malaysia, Singapore)
  • StarHub TV+ (Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong).
  • Star Sports – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3 (English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Marathi, Star Sports 1 Malayalam, and Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telegu), Star Pravah HD (Marathi), Star Gold, Star Gold HD, Vijay Super SD, Asianet Plus (Sunday matches).
  • Sky Sports is also available on Virgin Media, Virgin Media Ireland, Sky UK, BT TV via Now TV, TalkTalk TV, eir Vision, Now TV, Sky Go, Virgin TV Go.
  • SKY Sport NZ is also available on Vodafone TV, Sky Go, Sky Sport Now, Fan Pass.
  • ATN Cricket Plus is also available on Bell Fibe TV, Optik TV, VMedia.
  • Willow TV is also available on Sling TV, Prism TV, Google Fiber also added Sling TV as a Telecast option.

Best Apps to watch Movies & Web Series for Free

Best Free Music Apps for Android & iPhone

IPL 2023 Yupp TV Live Streaming: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bhutan, Brunei, Canada, China, France, Germany, Ghana, Guyana, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Kiribati, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States of America (USA), Zimbabwe.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *